Calendar

June 2019   |   July 2019   |   August 2019   |   September 2019   |   October 2019   |   November 2019   |   December 2019    

January 2020   |   February 2020   |   March 2020   |   April 2020   |   May 2020


April 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Last date to apply for the makeup test online.

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Last date to apply for the makeup test online.

Saturday, April 4, 2020
First Saturday

Monday, April 6, 2020
MAHAVIR JAYANTI (H)

Tuesday, April 7, 2018
SEMESTER EXAMINATION STARTA

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Valuation of semester examination answer scripts to begin.

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 10, 2020
GOOD FRIDAY (H)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Dr. AMBEDKAR JAYANTHI (H)

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Third Saturday

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Last day of Semester Examination.