Faculty

Mr. T Baskar
Associate Professor
btsamy@gmail.com
View Profile
Mr. T.V. Vedavyasa
Associate Professor
vedavyasasjc@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Nagaraju N
Associate Professor
nagarajun@yahoo.com View Profile
Mr. Anantha Padmanabha Rao
Associate Professor
ananth.ramadurgam@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Michael Rajamathi
Associate Professor
mikerajamathi@rediffmail.com View Profile
Dr. Vijayasri Srinivasan
Associate Professor
dr.vijayasri@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Vijaykumar Reddy
Associate Professor
profvkreddy.vkreddy@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr. C. Mohana Das
Associate Professor
mohanadas_2008@rediffmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Ronald Jerald
Mascarenhas

Associate Professor
ronaldmasc2311@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Dr. Melwin Colaco
Associate Professor
m.colaco@sjc.ac.in
View Profile
Dr. Somashekariah BV
Associate Professor
drbvsomashekar.19@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Sandra Misquith
Associate Professor
s.misquith@sjc.ac.in
View Profile
Dr. Shobha S.V
Associate Professor
svsbkc@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Shanty Mathew
Associate Professor
sthozhala@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Libi Thomas
Associate Professor
libi_thomas@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Dr. Joyce Queeny D’souza
Associate Professor
joyceq2006@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Christine Nigli
Assistant Professor
cnigli26@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Laveena Mariet Veigas
Assistant Professor
lmveigas@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Suhas D. P.
Assistant Professor
suhasdp.hsd@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Ashly P.C
M.Sc., Ph.D

About

» Founder
» College Anthem
» College Emblem and Motto
» Patron of the College
» Administration
» Disclosures

Departments

» Sciences
» Social Sciences
» Languages
» Physical Education

Downloads

» Event Details
» SJC Handbook 2016 - 17
» Prospectus 2016- 17

Research

» Research Overview
» Research in Chemistry
» Research in Botany
» Research in English

PB 27094, 36 Lalbagh Road
Bangalore-560027,
Karnataka, INDIA

Tel: +91 - 080 2227 4079
080 2221 1429
Email: desk@sjc.ac.in