Calendar

May 2017   |   June 2017   |   July 2017   |   August 2017   |   September 2017   |   October 2017   |   November 2017   |   December 2017    

January 2018   |   February 2018   |   March 2018   |   April 2018   |   May 2018   |   June 2018


December 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017
EID-MILAD (H)

Monday, December 4, 2017
CA activity schedule for all post graduate courses will be announced.

Friday, December 8, 2017
Sports day

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Revaluation of semester examination answer scripts. No regular class.

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Revaluation results published. Foot ball tournament (13th -22nd)

Thursday, December 14, 2017
IV semester UG students may submit the term paper title along with the guide's names to the respective class mentors. They will submit a one page synopsis to their guide on 22-02-2018. They will complete the preliminary discussion by 22-04-2018 and must submit the draft copy to the guides by the end of June 2018.

Friday, December 15, 2017
Registration for external CA students ends. NIRVAAN.Classes will be held till 11am.COE meeting with the section of the staff at 2pm.

Saturday, December 16, 2017
NIRVAAN.Classes will be held till 11am.Principal's meeting with the staff council at 2 pm.(SC-3-17)

Monday, December 18, 2017
Last date for announcing CA activities for all classes for even semester.

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas celebrations. No regular classes.

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas holidays start

Monday, December 25, 2017
CHRISTMAS