Faculty

Dr. Cheriyan Alexander
HOD

cheriyan.alexander@gmail.com View Profile
Dr. Etienne Rassendren
Associate Professor
erassendren@gmail.com View Profile
Dr. Arul Mani
Assistant Professor
arul.mani@gmail.com
View Profile

Dr. Mini Mark Bonjour

View Profile
Dr. Padma Baliga
Assistant Professor
padmabaliga@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Nalini Pai
Assistant Professor

npai513@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Fr. Victor Lobo SJ
Associate Professor
principal@sjc.ac.in
View Profile
Ms. Jyothsna
Associate Professor
jyothsnasjc@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Namrata Harish
Assistant Professor
namrata.iyengar@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Vijeta Kumar
Assistant Professor
vijeta1810@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Amritha Bannerjee
Assistant Professor

View Profile
Ms. Livia Anthony
Assistant Professor

View Profile
Ms. Soumya
Assistant Professor
soumyar28@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Sherin
Assistant Professor
Sherin_km@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Ms. Jayashree Basappa
Associate Professor
jay.basappa@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. V. Shilpa
Assistant Professor
vshilp@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Archita Murthy
Assistant Professor
aarchitamurthy91@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Teena Ann Mathew
Assistant Professor
christeenaann@gmail.com
View Profile
Ms. Gargi Dutta
M.A., M.Phil., NET
Dr. Ashley Tellis
Associate Professor
ashley@sjc.ac.in
View Profile

About

» Founder
» College Anthem
» College Emblem and Motto
» Patron of the College
» Administration
» Disclosures

Departments

» Sciences
» Social Sciences
» Languages
» Physical Education

Downloads

» Event Details
» SJC Handbook 2016 - 17
» Prospectus 2016- 17

Research

» Research Overview
» Research in Chemistry
» Research in Botany
» Research in English

PB 27094, 36 Lalbagh Road
Bangalore-560027,
Karnataka, INDIA

Tel: +91 - 080 2227 4079
080 2221 1429
Email: desk@sjc.ac.in