Calendar

June 2019   |   July 2019   |   August 2019   |   September 2019   |   October 2019   |   November 2019   |   December 2019    

January 2020   |   February 2020   |   March 2020   |   April 2020   |   May 2020


February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020
First Saturday

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Academic council meeting.

Thursday, February 6, 2020
Names of students with less than 40% attendance will be deleted from the list of candidates.

Friday, February 7, 2020
Institution day.

Saturday, February 8, 2020
Admission committee to finalise arrangements for admission 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020
Applications for admissions 2020 for UG and PG courses to be made available online.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Principal meets Registrar, Vice Principals, Welfare Officers and class mentors to discuss modalities of sending information to parents about their wards performance. Class mentors may collect the list of students who have shortage of attendance.

Friday, February 14, 2020
All eligible candidates may apply for makeup test online. Last date t apply for the makeup test is 18-2-2020. UG students of professional courses except commerce may pay the fee for convocation and other certificates and submit the application from.

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Third Saturday

Monday, February 17, 2020
UG students of Natural Sciences may pay the fee for convocation and other certificates and submit the application form. All UG and PG students who have shortage in practical classes must approach the HODs and get permission for additional practicals.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Last date to apply for the makeup test online.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
B. Com. Students may pay the fee for convocation and certificates and submit the application form

Thursday, February 20, 2020
UG students of physical Sciences may pay the fee for convocation and other certificates and submit the application form.

Friday, February 21, 2020
Governing council meeting. PG students may pay the fee for convocation and other certificates and submit the application form.

Saturday, February 22, 2020
MAHA SHIVARATRI (H)

Monday, February 24, 2020
Makeup tests to begin

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Ash Wednesday

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Last day for all UG and PG students to collect the odd semester marks card. From 28-2-2020, students must pay a nominal fee to collect their odd semester (October 2019 examination) marks card.

Friday, February 28, 2020
IV semester students will complete the preliminary discussion on Term paper with their respective guides.
All staff to enter CA marks and inform students to sign the register in the respective departments during lunch break.

Saturday, February 29, 2020
All UG students may apply for the additional credits approval online.
Last date is 4-3-2020