Calendar

May 2017   |   June 2017   |   July 2017   |   August 2017   |   September 2017   |   October 2017   |   November 2017   |   December 2017    

January 2018   |   February 2018   |   March 2018   |   April 2018   |   May 2018   |   June 2018


January 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Classes resume after Christmas holidays.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Notification for midsemester test.Examination committee meeting at 1.15pm.

Monday, January 8, 2018
All VI semester students who were actively involved in cultural or sports activities in the last 3 years may submit the letter from cultural coordinator or sports coordinator to get A/ B grade. This will reflect in the consolidated marks statement.

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Last day for registration for basketball team (men and women)

Sunday, January 14, 2018
Makara Sankranthi

Monday, January 15, 2018
Issue of odd semester exam marks card will start.Basketball tournament (16-21)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Last day for registration for Kho-Kho (men and women)

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Last date for all VI semester students who were actively involved in cultural or sports activities in the last 3 years to submit the letter from cultural coordinator or sports coordinator to get A/ B grade.

Monday, January 22, 2018
Kho-Kho tournament (23-28)(men and women)

Friday, January 26, 2018
Republic day

Monday, January 29, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE .No regular theory or practical classes for PG students. Special classes or activities for PG students will go on

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE .No regular theory or practical classes for PG students. Special classes or activities for PG students will go on

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Mid semester test for UG. BOE .No regular theory or practical classes for PG students. Special classes or activities for PG students will go on