Calendar

June 2019   |   July 2019   |   August 2019   |   September 2019   |   October 2019   |   November 2019   |   December 2019    

January 2020   |   February 2020   |   March 2020   |   April 2020   |   May 2020


March 2020

Monday, March 4, 2020
All practical classes (after 11 sessions) are converted to theory classes. Practical Internal Assessment will be finalised. Vice-Principals may arrange for special theory class during the practical hours.
All mentors to intimate parents about shortage of attendance and mid-semester performance of their wards by email/post.

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Last date for UG students to submit the additional credit data online to be approved by the respective class mentors.

Friday, March 6, 2020
Last day to pay for the Supplementary Examination and Submission of the application online.

Saturday, March 7, 2020
First Saturday

Monday, March 9, 2020
Last day for submitting the External CA marks, CA marks of those students who had registered for one subject and marks for makeup tests, to COE. Last day to enter CA marks.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Principal meeting with mentors to discuss the additional credits rules. Students who have not completed the foundation courses due to non attending the courses or due to shortage in attendance may register for Special Fast Track courses.

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Last day for all departments to submit to the COE, the list of students, who have dues to be paid.

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Last day for the students to report the error in CA marks entry, if any.

Monday, March 16, 2020
Practical examination starts. Last day for all students to submit the co curricular and extra – curricular attendance online.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thanksgiving mass for staff and students. Principal's meeting with Vice-Principals and Welfare Officers of Science section to decide about the issue of hall tickets for even semester examination. All welfare officers will give the officers list to ineligible candidates to the office of the COE by 4pm.

Thursday, March 19, 2020
FEAST OF ST. JOSEPH (H)

Friday, March 20, 2020
Last day for completing evaluation of makeup test answer scripts and to submit the marks in the office of the COE.

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Third Saturday

Monday, March 23, 2020
Last teaching day and attendance day for humanities & commerce section. Principal's meeting with all Vice-Principals and Welfare Officers of humanities and commerce section to decide about the issue of hall tickets for even semester examination. All welfare officers will give the official list of ineligible candidates to the office of the COE by 4pm.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Farewell for outgoing students (No practical examination for final year students).

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
UGADI (H)

Thursday, March 26, 2020
College day. Hall tickets of ineligible candidates will be blocked.

Friday, March 27, 2020
All eligible candidates can download the hall tickets after 4pm.

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Last signing day for teachers

Monday, March 30, 2020
Open elective examination for UG courses.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Open elective examination for UG courses.