Calendar

June 2019   |   July 2019   |   August 2019   |   September 2019   |   October 2019   |   November 2019   |   December 2019    

January 2020   |   February 2020   |   March 2020   |   April 2020   |   May 2020


October 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
GANDHI JAYANTHI (H)

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Principal's meeting with Vice Principals and Welfare officers of Science section to finalise the list of candidates eligible to write semester examinations

Friday, October 4, 2019
Last practical examination for PG students. Principal's meeting with Vice Principal's and Welfare officers of professional courses to finalise the list of candidates eligible to write semester examinations
WORLD ANIMAL DAY

Saturday, October 4, 2019
First Saturday

Monday, October 7, 2019
MAHANAVAMI, AYUDHA POOJA (H)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
VIJAYADASHAMI (H)

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Last teaching day and attendance day for humanities & commerce sections.
Study holidays for humanities and commerce section.

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Principal's meeting with Vice- Principal's and Welfare officers of humanities and commerce sections to finalise the list of candidates eligible to write semester examinations.

Sunday, October 13, 2019
MAHA VALMIKI JAYANTHI

Monday, October 14, 2019
Last practical examination for UG students

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
All eligible candidates may download hall tickets for semester examination.
LAST SIGNING DAY FOR TEACHERS.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Open Elective Examination for PG courses (9 – 10.30 am)

Thursday, October 17, 2019
SEMESTER EXAMINATION STARTS

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Third Saturday

Sunday, October 27, 2019
NARAKA CHATURDASHI

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
BALIPADYAMI, DEEPAVALI (H)